2022 Gaming Schedule

This is our proposed 2022 schedule.  Please look this over with your calendar, and see if any of the games interfere with birthdays, holidays, conferences, etc.  Let us know as soon as possible if we need to change one of these dates.

Mar - Sunday, March 13, at 4:00 PM
Apr - Sunday, April 3, at 4:00 PM (Changed)
May - Sunday, May 15, at 4:00 PM
Jun - Sunday, June 12, at 4:00 PM
Jul - Sunday, July 24, at 4:00 PM (Changed - Chris Checking)
Aug - Sunday, August 14, at 4:00 PM
Sep - Sunday, September 11, at 4:00 PM
Oct - Sunday, October 16, at 4:00 PM
Nov - Sunday, November 20, at 4:00 PM (Changed)
Dec - Sunday, December 11, at 4:00 PM

If during the year, something comes up and you can't be at an upcoming game...let us know as soon as possible, and we will see if the game can be moved to everyone's benefit!